Menu:

 
Today was quite a gloomy day. Bad day to take photos, but did so anyways. This is one of two s-chassis' that Levon owns. It may look familiar to some of you =). Don't be fooled by the Cali plates, it is now a Washington car! More pictures in my gallery or my flickr! This is by far NOT the completed product of this s-chassis'. It's just some progress pics. Stay tuned...
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Here is his other s-chassis. Kouki S14. Rippin' aero at the tracks.
Picture
Brandon Thai
3/25/2010 10:07:39 pm

Sick dude, but i hate you at the very same time... ):

Reply
3/6/2011 04:59:17 pm

Your blog is so great . I'd like to read the information about it, so how does it work? Do you want to know the MBT shoes ? MBT shoes on hot sale !

Reply
3/13/2011 06:50:42 pm

You have to believe in yourself. That's the secret of success.

Reply
3/23/2011 11:05:41 am

I would like to thank you for the efforts you've got made in writing this put up. I am hoping the exact same ideal operate from you within the future too. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to begin my own BlogEngine weblog now. Truly the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up can be a fine example of it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.