Menu:

 
I have been quite busy getting used to my camera and what not. I have lots of work to do and start uploading stuff on this site. So this week I'll have an update everyday because of the many pics I have. Here are pics from Evergreen Drift Pro-AM / Evergreen Mini Car show. It was an awesome event with some really built cars. Sadly, I didn't get my camera settings dialed in 100%, first time with the 7D on the track, so lacked lots of photos / quality. If you want to save the pics, here is my flickr. Rest of the photos here
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture

Instagram beğeni satın almak hiç bu kadar kolay olmamıştı. Instagram Türk beğeni satın almak web sitemiz aracılığıyla çok kolay. Instagram ucuz beğeni satın almak için bağlantıya tıkla. https://ttmedya.com/instagram-begeni-satin-al

Reply



Leave a Reply.